top of page

E-mail Lists

The first list below is the list of members. The second two lists are one for ACA members and one for ACA residents. You can copy and paste either of these lists into the addressee place in your e-mail to send it to all women in the group you want.

IMG_5426 3_edited_edited.jpg

ACA Member List

Amy Blue Kat
April Armstrong
Barbara Lieu
Charlotte Carrol
Donette Tyrrell
Grace Lawson
Jacqui Boda
Jan Smith
Janice Cole
Kate Sullivan
Laura Centrino
Lida Simpson
Linnea Almgren
Lynda Gates
Mary Alice Stout
Patricia Feuerhaven
Paula Arden
Rand Hall
Reba Hood
Reesa Barton
Ruby Bienert
Susan Seago
Torii Black
Winnie Adams

ACA Member E-mail List

blue@amybluekat.com,
jun9266@hotmail.com,
bhlieu@windstream.net,
CharlotteMCarroll@gmail.com,
generositygrace@gmail.com,
grace@gracelawson.com,
jacquibk@gmail.com,
JanHITL2@aol.com,
jacole.tx@gmail.com,
dksullivan.ca@gmail.com,
PlanetaryPriestess@att.net,
LKSimpson5550@gmail.com,
LAlmgren706@aol.com,
LGates3060@aol.com,
maowlsong@gmail.com,
feuerhp@yahoo.com,

paula.arden@gmail.com,
Rand7134@icloud.com,
rahhood50@yahoo.com,
1rlbarton61@gmail.com,
rubyacupuncture@hotmail.com,
sseago46@gmail.com,
toriibqi@gmail.com,
winifreed1@aol.com

Alapine Resident Community List

Amy Blue Kat
April Armstrong
Barbara Lieu
Barbara Stoll
Charlotte Carrol
deJoly LaBrier
Donette Tyrrell
Fayann Schmidt
Grace Lawson
Jacqui Boda
Jan Jennings
Jan Smith
Janice Cole
Kate Sullivan
Kelley Prickett
Laura Folk
Lida Simpson
Linnea Almgren
Lynda Gates
Mary Alice Stout
Morgana MacVicar
Patricia Feuerhaven
Paula Arden
Rand Hall
Reba Hood
Reesa Barton
Ruby Bienert
Shyne Oldham
Sue Marriott
Susan Seago
Terry Womack
Tina Tatum
Torii Black
Winnie Adams
Laura Centrino

Alapine Resident Community E-mail List

blue@amybluekat.com,
jun9266@hotmail.com,
bhlieu@windstream.net,
hummingwind@windstream.net,
CharlotteMCarroll@gmail.com,
lifeasaonesie@gmail.com,
generositygrace@gmail.com,
fayann@windstream.net,
grace@gracelawson.com,
jacquibk@gmail.com,
jjgardenia60@yahoo.com,
JanHITL2@aol.com,
jacole.tx@gmail.com,
dksullivan.ca@gmail.com,
keltin5763@gmail.com,
BD71957@aol.com,
LKSimpson5550@gmail.com,
LAlmgren706@aol.com,
LGates3060@aol.com,
maowlsong@gmail.com,
MorganaMacVicar1@gmail.com,
feuerhp@yahoo.com,

paula.arden@gmail.com,
Rand7134@icloud.com,
rahhood50@yahoo.com,
1rlbarton61@gmail.com,
rubyacupuncture@hotmail.com,
pamela4peace2@yahoo.com,
slin7@msn.com,
sseago46@gmail.com,
twntn@comcast.net,
keltin5763@gmail.com,
toriibqi@gmail.com,
winifreed1@aol.com,
PlanetaryPriestess@att.net

bottom of page